Styrelsens ordinarie medlemmar och förtroendemän

  Ordförande Mats Söderlund

Tel. 050 4283 757

mats.soderlund@epv.fi
 Vice ordförande Tomas Brännkärr

Tel. 050 5185 066

tomas.brannkarr@edu.vaasa.fi
 Sekreterare Marttina Rahja

Tel. 0400 758 970

marttina.rahja@evl.fi
  Styrelsemedlem Curt-Erik Lindqvist

Tel. 0400 265 619

curt.lindqvist@pp.inet.fi
  Styrelsemedlem Frank Sparv

Tel. 040 4109 719

frank.sparv@gmail.com
  Styrelsemedlem Timo Kantokari

Tel. 040 5162 801

timo.kantokari@saunalahti.fi
  Styrelsemedlem Seppo Koljonen

Tel. 041 4426 764

Styrelsens suppleanter

  Styrelsesuppleant Mona Sparv

Tel. 050 4283 856

mona.sparv@gmail.com
 Styrelsesuppleant Timo Holmlund

Tel. 0405930170

timo.holmlund@netikka.fi
  Styrelsesuppleant Tapio Hautamäki

Tel. 040 8277 861

sirkka.hautamaki@netikka.fi